Slide To Play TV Episode 1

This is the first episode of a biweekly web TV show all about iPhone and iPad gaming. Your hosts Andrew Podolsky and Raychul Moore take you inside the App Store to find the very best iOS games. Episode 1 features reviews of NOVA 3 and Sonic the Hedgehog 4 Episode 2, news about Infinity Blade 2′s latest update and upcoming Where’s My Water merchandise, our indie iOS game spotlight, a versus round of Marvel vs Capcom 2, and much more!

Reviews:
NOVA 3 by Gameloft – http://www.slidetoplay.com/story/nova-3-near-orbit-vanguard-alliance-review
Sonic the Hedgehog 4 Episode 2 by Sega – http://www.slidetoplay.com/story/sonic-the-hedgehog-4-episode-2-review
Air Mail by Chillingo – http://www.slidetoplay.com/story/air-mail-review

News:
iPhone 5 Rumors Point To 4 Inch Screen – http://www.slidetoplay.com/story/rumor-iphone-5-to-have-4-inch-screen
Distimo Releases App Store Analytics – http://www.slidetoplay.com/story/app-store-top-25-lists-by-the-numbers
Infinity Blade 2 Receives Massive Update – http://www.slidetoplay.com/story/chair-announces-major-update-for-infinity-blade-2
Where’s My Water Merchandise Available Soon – http://www.slidetoplay.com/story/wheres-my-water-merchandise-coming-soon-to-a-store-near-you

Indie Spotlight:
Sugar High – http://www.slidetoplay.com/story/sugar-high-review
Spin Up – http://www.slidetoplay.com/story/spin-up-ipad-review
Airport Scanner – http://www.slidetoplay.com/story/airport-scanner-review

Versus Mode:
Marvel vs Capcom 2 – http://www.slidetoplay.com/story/marvel-vs-capcom-2-review

Giveaway:
Follow us on Twitter http://www.twitter.com/slidetoplay and then tweet us a link to this show, plus which games you want us to talk about on the next show. We’ll pick one response to win a T-shirt for Jetpack Joyride.

Follow us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/slidetoplay.page
and check out http://www.slidetoplay.com for more great iOS gaming news and reviews!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>