Smash Monster Xmas

Smash the monsters and beat your own record if you can.

There are 7 types of monsters: vampire, frankenstein, mummy, caterpillar woman, skeleton, werewolf and giant spider.

Some monsters are tougher than others and you need to smash them more than once. Others may also deviate from his finger.
Have fun destroying monsters while testing your reflexes and coordination. Perfect for all ages!

– Many types of monsters to smash
– Do not touch Alex, our amazing monster hunter
– Nice graphics! Monsters cute and fun!
– FREE to download
– One of the best free games fun and addictive casual
– You and your family will be entertained for hours
– Special modes for young players can be acquired: her children can play alone for hours.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>