iHorse Racing

Facebook Group : http://www.facebook.com/iHorseRacing

*********************************
FREE Diamond & Credits will be given daily
Free gifts time at GMT 9:00pm (HKT 5:00am, PST 1:00pm)
- Diamond – 3 diamonds (less than 11 diamonds)
- Credits – 100 Credits (less than 100 Credits)
*********************************

This is the most comprehensive horse racing game in the world, you will find all the elements about horse racing in this game.

01. Horse Auction – Pick your best stallion and horse from around the world.

02. Stable Management – Your secretary and trainer will help you to manage & train horses.

03. Horse Training – Various feeds & training program, to build up your horses’ condition & attributes.

04. Horse gears – Various gears available to help improving racing performance.

05. Race Entries – Over 60 different Group & Inter Class races to compete.

06. Player-controlled Riding System – Ride and control your own horse in “Jockey’s perspective”.

07. CPU-Jockey Hiring System – You may also hire world-class CPU-jockey to ride for you.

08. Rating System – Racing results affect horse ratings and you’ll enroll your horses according to this.

09. World Jockeys Ranking – Rank the results of players who ride player-controlled horse.

10. World Trainers Ranking – Rank the results of players who hire CPU-Jockey.

11. Facebook Friends Ranking – Rank the results of all your Facebook friends!

全球最全面的賽馬遊戲,包含所有賽馬遊戲元素。

01. 馬匹拍賣會 – 購買世界各地頂級名駒
02. 馬房管理 – 秘書及練馬師會幫助玩家管理及訓練馬匹
03. 馬匹操練 – 多項飼料及操練,增強馬匹狀態及性能
04. 馬匹配備 – 多項配備可加強馬匹出賽時表現
05. 報名出賽 – 多達 60 場級制賽及國際一級賽供報名
06. 自行策騎系統 – 玩家可以騎師角度控制馬匹出賽
07. 聘請騎師系統 – 出賽可以聘請世界一級騎師代為策騎
08. 評分系統 – 賽事勝負影響馬匹評分,因應評分安排馬匹報名出賽
09. 世界騎師排名榜 – 全球所有自行策騎的玩家成績排名
10. 世界練馬師排名榜 – 以全球所有聘請騎師的玩家成績排名
11. Facebook 朋友排名榜 – Facebook 內朋友成績排名