GAMEBOX 1 ELITE

ELITE = the 27 best ACTION GAMES from GAMEBOX 1 + GAME CENTER LEADERBOARDS and ACHIEVEMENTS!
more AWESOME GAMES ADDED w/ EVERY FREE UPDATE, now including ‘SUPER CRAZY WARS’!

★★★★★

NEW SMALLER FILE SIZE.
BRAND NEW ‘DARK AND COOL’ UI.
DUAL GAME CENTER + OPENFEINT SUPPORT.

★★★★★

AC-130 Spectre [3D WARFARE SIM] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/ac130spectre]

Ancient War [WI-FI MULTIPLAYER CASTLE DEFENSE] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/ancientwar]

Archer 3D [3D SPORTS SIM]

1945 Ace Destroyer [inspired by SKY DESTROYER™]

Blaster Tank [SIDE-SCROLLING TANK WARFARE]

Blighted Earth [TOWER DEFENSE]

Bowman Attack [inspired by SCORCHED EARTH™] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/bowmanattack]

Bowman Defense [CASTLE DEFENSE] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/bowmandefense]

Chicks [inspired by LEMMINGS™] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/chicksgame]

Climber [inspired by SHENKUU WARRIOR™]

Digital Heist [ACTION/PUZZLE]

Dino Cap [SIDE-SCROLLING SHOOT 'EM UP] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/dinocap]

Hell Flyer [ARCADE]

Hot Pursuit [TOP-DOWN ARCADE RACER]

Hired Gun [CARTOON SNIPER]

iKungFu Master [inspired by KUNG-FU MASTER™]

Iron Commando [inspired by CONTRA™] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/ironcommando]

iSniper [ARCADE]

iSniper 3D [3D WARFARE SIM] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/isniper3dgame]

Jailbreaker [SIDE-SCROLLING JUMPER]

Knight’s Odyssey [ACTION]

Operation iWolf [inspired by OPERATION WOLF™]

2009 Road Master [inspired by ROAD FIGHTER™]

Robo Rush [ARCADE PLATFORMER] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/roborush]

Star Marine [inspired by CRIMSONLAND™]

Super Crazy Wars

Tomb Evader [ARCADE]

★★★★★

▶ http://twitter.com/TRINITIgames
▶ http://facebook.com/TRINITIgame