Introduction Languages
A. English
B. Chinese 中文
C. Japanese 日本語

A. English

1. Block Chess
Block Chess is a chess-like board game. It has a 8×8 board and each side has five different types of four-block pieces. The player is to place one piece on the board without side-by-side connecting his own pieces. The player who places the final piece wins the game! Block Chess is one of the simplest game among all chess games, but its difficulty varies in great range. Block Chess competes the imaginative power and inferential ability.

2. Modes
There are totally 4 modes:
1) Single Player
2) Two Players
3) Local Net
4) World Net (for Game Center).

3. Levels
There are totally 6 levels:
1) Easy
2) Medium
3) Difficult
4) Hard
5) Genius
6) God

4. Note
1) 1P Free version is free to play mode 1 together with all levels.
2) 2P Free Version is free to play mode 2 to 4 together with all levels.
3) Pro version has the full functionalities.

5. This version is Pro Version.

B. Chinese
1. 百乐棋(Block Chess)

2. 模式
1) Single Player 单人模式
2) Two Players 双人模式
3) Local Net 本地网络模式
4) World Net 联网在线模式(Game Center).

3. 难度
1) Easy 简单级
2) Medium 中等级
3) Difficult 困难级
4) Hard 艰难级
5) Genius 天才级
6) God 上帝级

4. 注意事项
1) 1P Free版可以免费玩模式1和所有级别.
2) Pro版包括所有功能.
3) 2P Free版可以免费玩模式2至4和所有级别.

5. 此版是Pro版。

C. Japanese
1.Block Chess
Block Chessはボードゲームの1つです。ボードサイズは8×8です。双方はそれぞれ5枚の駒があります。駒を動かすルールとしては、ボード上にある自分の駒と辺で隣接しないことだけです。そして最後に駒を動かせた方が勝ちです。

1) Single Player 一人モード
2) Two Players 二人モード
3) Local Net ローカル通信モード
4) World Net インターネットモード(Game Center).

1) Easy 簡単級
2) Medium 中級
3) Difficult 困難級
4) Hard ハード級
5) Genius 天才級
6) God 神様級

1) 1P FreeバージョンではMode 1とすべてのレベルを遊べます。
2) Proバージョンではすべての機能をを遊べます。
3) 2P FreeバージョンではMode 2-4とすべてのレベルを遊べます。


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>