ALL-IN-1 GAMEBOX

40 HIGHLY PRAISED GAMES, ALL-IN-1 APP!
includes JAILBREAKER, iSNIPER 3D, AC-130, DINO CAP and MORE!

★★★★★

OVER 2.5 MILLION COPIES SOLD!

ranked #7 TOP PAID APP in apple’s ‘REWIND 2010′!

★★★★★

“some of the highest replay value I have seen…”
-AppModo.com [http://bit.ly/reviewappmodo]

“super addictive and fun…”
-AppSafari.com [http://bit.ly/reviewbyappsafari]

“GameBox is like a box of crayons … you’re guaranteed to find a few games that are just right for you.”
-GamesRadar.com [http://bit.ly/reviewgamesradar]

★★★★★

WHAT’S INSIDE GAMEBOX?

all of the games below, FULL VERSION, FULL FEATURE!

★★★★★

AC-130 Spectre [3D WARFARE SIM] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/ac130spectre]

Ada’s Fashion Show [TIME MANAGEMENT]

Ada’s Hospital [TIME MANAGEMENT] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/adashospital]

Ancient War [WI-FI MULTIPLAYER CASTLE DEFENSE] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/ancientwar]

Archer 3D [3D SPORTS SIM]

1945 Ace Destroyer [inspired by SKY DESTROYER™]

Blaster Tank [SIDE-SCROLLING TANK WARFARE]

Blighted Earth [TOWER DEFENSE]

Bowman Attack [STRATEGIC ARTILLERY WARFARE] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/bowmanattack]

Bowman Defense [CASTLE DEFENSE] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/bowmandefense]

Bubble Master [inspired by BUBBLE TROUBLE™]

Chicks [ACTION/PUZZLE] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/chicksgame]

Climber [inspired by SHENKUU WARRIOR™]

Digital Heist [ACTION/PUZZLE]
Grab the loot and get out!

Dino Cap [SIDE-SCROLLING SHOOT 'EM UP] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/dinocap]

Doodle Fish [ARCADE]
Eat your way to the top of the food chain, and grow to be king of the sea!

Fit It! [PUZZLE]
Take the pieces you have and make them into a square!

Get Rich [ARCADE]
Money is raining from the sky. Catch as much you can!

Hell Flyer [ARCADE]
Swing from one stalactite to the next & avoid the lava below!

Hot Pursuit [TOP-DOWN ARCADE RACER]
Time for some high-caliber road rage!

Hired Gun [CARTOON SNIPER]

iKungFu Master [inspired by KUNG-FU MASTER™]

iPuppy Husky [3D PUPPY SIM]

Iron Commando [RETRO PLATFORMER] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/ironcommando]

iSniper [ARCADE]
The best-selling iPhone original!

iSniper 3D [3D WARFARE SIM] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/isniper3dgame]

iUFO Catcher [ARCADE]
It’s the claw! Grab as many furry prizes as you can!

Jailbreaker [SIDE-SCROLLING JUMPER]
The 5-0 is on your trail! See how far you can run in this thrilling twitch-tapper!

321! Jump! [JUMPING PLATFORMER]
Jump from block to block, but don’t fall down!

Knight’s Odyssey [ACTION]
Fight through a sea of armored enemies in this epic journey.

Motocross Trixx [PHYSICS/ACTION]
Hop on your bike, rev your motor, hit that jump, and get some air!

Neander Block [inspired by BEJEWELED™] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/neanderblock]

Observer [PUZZLE]
Spot the difference!

Operation iWolf [inspired by OPERATION WOLF™]

2009 Road Master [inspired by ROAD FIGHTER™]

Robo Rush [RETRO PLATFORMER] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/roborush]

Star Marine [inspired by CRIMSONLAND™]

Super Crazy Wars [ACTION/STRATEGY]

The Sudoku Times [SUDOKU]

Tomb Evader [ARCADE]
Escape before the pyramid collapses!

★★★★★

▶ http://twitter.com/TRINITIgames
▶ http://facebook.com/TRINITIgames


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>