12 Animal

12 Animal is the game from ancient China animal totems.
The 12 animal signs are Rat Rat charm, Ox patient, Tiger sensitive, Rabbit articulate, Dragon healthy, Snake deep, Horse popular, Goat elegant, Monkey clever, Rooster deep thinkers, Dog loyalty, Pig chivalrous.
The game collects 12 kinds of traditional style of these animal signs, and also include a ancient text as special style.
Touch the same animal sign will score.
Touch the same style, which also with the same color, will score.
Touch the animal with same color and same sign will get higher score.
Touch the special style, which color is golden, will get special effect, like slow down the speed, clear all the animal.
Has fun and good luck!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>